Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

EGHS School Improvement Team: Home

EGHS School Improvement Team

Meeting Minutes

Meeting agenda and minutes are Google Docs accessible to members of the School Improvement Team and EGHS faculty, staff and students.

Next Meeting: Wednesday, May 19, 2021 at 2:30 p.m. in person and over Google Meet.

2020-2021 Members

  • Frank Lenox, Chair
  • Maura Cotoia
  • Nicholas DeAngelis
  • Melissa Fallow
  • Principal Ken Hopkins
  • Valerie Knight, parent representative
  • Assistance Principal Dr. Jon Mendelsohn
  • Dr. Pat Page
  • Ben Revkin
  • Michelle Steever
  • Julie Varone
  • Lisa Wilson
  • Maya Barnes, student representative
  • Riley Gopalakrishnan, student representative
  • Madison Kavanaugh, student representative
  • Guy Sanchez, student representative
  • Olin Thompson, student representative

Important Links