Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Greenbush Elementary School Library: Grade 2

RI Latino Books Month

 

To learn more about the books, explore this Destiny Collection

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2022 Winner!

 

Greenbush Voting Results

Forms response chart. Question title: Which book was your favorite?  Choose ONE only!. Number of responses: 203 responses.

 

 

 

Visit  RI Latino Arts for more information!

 

ABC Order Activities

ABCya

Try these fun Gr. 2 activities!

Learn Keyboarding

Try out some of these websites to learn keyboarding skills!

 

 

Digital Citizenship

Click below to view these Internet safety videos.

 

Common Sense Media

 

BrainPop Jr.

 

 

Hour of Code - Videos

image

Check out these introductory videos!

 

 

US Symbols

 

Explore these sites for information on US Symbols!

 

 

American Flag

Destiny Discover Curriculum Collection 

 

Bald Eagle

Destiny Discover Curriculum Collection

World Book Kids

WB Kids - World of Animals

 

Liberty Bell

Destiny Discover Curriculum Collection

 

Statue of Liberty

Destiny Discover Curriculum Collection

 

 

White House

Destiny Discover Curriculum Collection 

 

 

 

 



 

Life Cycle of Plants

Destiny Discover Resource Collection   

Plant Life Cycle

 

Destiny Resource Collections

The links below will bring you to Destiny Collections with resources for Grade 2 Units of Study.

 

Citizenship

Coding and Robotics

American Symbols:

American Flag

Bald Eagle

Liberty Bell

Statue of Liberty

White House

Life Cycles of Plants

 

 

Fun with Mercy Watson!

 

Image result for mercy watson

 

 

Polar Animals

 

 

 

Use this Destiny Collection to research polar animals!