7:00 am - 2:00 pm
Monday - Friday
Apply online for an OSL card!
It's totally free, and you can access
GreenFILE is a research database covering all aspects of human impact to the environment.
The Bibliography of the History of Art (BHA) is a comprehensive bibliography of the history of European and American visual arts.
SmARThistory has thousands of videos and essays about art history.
Biography Reference Center provides thousands of unique and reliable full-text biographies.
Literary Reference Center includes thousands of synopses, critical essays, book reviews, literary journals and author biographies.
The Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia has over 25,000 encyclopedia articles covering an array of topics.
History Reference Center contains full-text journals, magazines, reference books and primary source documents.
Points of View Reference Center covers a range of topics, with overviews, points, and counterpoints.
Explora includes reliable information on thousands of topics that cover a wide range of subjects
The US Holocaust Memorial Museum has articles, artifacts, and timelines about the Holocaust, antisemitism, and genocide.
In addition to hundreds of pre-created timelines, users can also create their own timelines from scratch, adding events, descriptions, and media.
Thousands of articles and extensive multimedia on a variety of topics.
Access a robust collection of popular plays with everything needed to put on a production.
Science education resources, including printable diagrams, activities, investigations, tests, and worksheets.
CultureGrams has concise and reliable cultural information on the countries of the world.
CultureGrams has concise and reliable cultural information on the United States.
CultureGrams has concise and reliable cultural information about the Canadian provinces.
PBS Learning Media is a collection of learning resources for all grade levels.
EBSCOhost provides access to magazines, journals, news sources, primary sources, and a variety of media in diverse subject areas.
Download eBook versions of Shakespeare's plays, plus analysis, study guides and history.
Thousands of poems, plus information and author biographies.
Thousands of poems, plus information and author biographies.
Discover fascinating stories about modern and historical figures with written biographies and videos.
Watch full episodes of your favorite HISTORY series, and dive into thousands of historical articles and videos.
TED Talks are influential videos from expert speakers on education, business, science, tech and creativity, with subtitles in 100+ languages.
Consumer-oriented health and wellness content, including complementary, holistic and integrated medicine.
The CIA World Factbook has almanac-style information about the countries of the world.
Access leveled news articles for current events.
Find information on health and wellness issues on MedlinePlus, from the National Library of Medicine.
World Book Advanced includes full encyclopedic articles and multimedia databases, supplemented with online books, and primary sources.
Crash Course's short, engaging videos are so fun that you won't even notice you're getting smarter!
Provides indexing for over 8,300 journals, with full text for more than 4,500 titles.
Provides indexing for over 19,000 journals, with full text for more than 12,000 titles.
Provides indexing and limited access to millions of scholarly articles and citations.
Provides access to magazines, journals, news sources, primary sources, and a variety of media and diverse subject areas.
Purdue Online Writing Lab provides citation information, guides, and rules for MLA and APA formats.
Citation generator.
Citation generator.
Citation generator.
Citation generator.