Skip to Main Content
">
RILINK
RILINK Schools
Burrillville High School Library
Burrillville High School Library
The Crucible Background Information Project
Search this Guide
Search
Burrillville High School Library: The Crucible Background Information Project
Home
Auto Repair HELP!
Citation HELP!
CTE Pathways
Toggle Dropdown
Criminal Procedure Research Project
Databases
eBooks & Digital Magazines
English
Toggle Dropdown
1920s Snapshot Presentation Resources
9th Grade Activist Presentation
AP Lit Independent Reading Assignment Resources
The Crucible Background Information Project
Poetry Stations
Evaluating Websites
Homework Help
Job Search / Resume Help
Library Catalog
This link opens in a new window
Toggle Dropdown
BHS Library Catalog Searching
Library Information
Toggle Dropdown
Accessing Your Library Account
Library Policies
Mission and Service Policies
Physical Education/Health
Toggle Dropdown
Fitnessgram Project
Reserve the Library Media Center
SAT & PSAT Prep Resources
Science
Toggle Dropdown
Current Issues in Science: Human Genome Editing Project
Social Studies
Toggle Dropdown
AP U.S. Government/Civics: Political Polls
AP U.S. Government: November Presidential Madness
Civics/Contemporary Issues: Cuban Missile Crisis
International Affairs: 1920s Invention Narrative Project
Law and Society: Amendment Incorporation Research Project
U.S. History: Salem Witch Trials
Special Education
Toggle Dropdown
Transitions Class: International Women's Day Project
Life Skills & Transitions Classes: Poetry Lesson
Summer Reading / Summer Work 2025
Technology Tools
What Should I Read Next?
Evaluating Internet Sources
CRAAP Test Source Credibility Checklist
Puritanism Resources
Puritanism - EBSCO Research Starters
The Puritans - History.com
Puritanism - Britannica
Puritanism (database article) - Salem Press Encyclopedia
Colonial America Resources
Life in Colonial America - American Battlefield Trust
History of the New England Colonies
McCarthyism & The Red Scare Resources
McCarthyism and the Red Scare - UVA
More Than Just a Man - PBS
McCarthyism - Free Speech Center
Joseph McCarthy (database article) - Salem Press Biographical Encyclopedia
Arthur Miller Resources
Arthur Miller Biography - National Endowment for the Humanities
Why I Wrote "The Crucible" - The New Yorker
Arthur Miller (database article) - Salem Press Biographical Encyclopedia
Salem Witch Trials Primary Sources / Resources for Teachers
Salem Witch Trials Documentary Archives (The University of Virgina)
Salem Witch Trials (Boston Public Library)
Salem Witch Museum Teacher Resources
The Salem Witch Trials Collection (Peabody Essex Museum)
What Caused the Salem Witch Trials Hysteria of 1692?: A DBQ
Online Tour of Salem
Witch Trials Online Sites Tour - Salem Witch Museum
Can't make the drive to Salem to see the sights for yourself? Just click here to take an online "tour" of Salem's notable points of interest!
Salem Witch Trials Videos
Resources for Further Research - Databases
Primary vs.Secondary Sources: Definitions & Examples
Primary Sources: A Research Guide (UMass Boston)
Reading Your Research: Strategies to Save Time
<<
Previous:
AP Lit Independent Reading Assignment Resources
Next:
Poetry Stations >>
